

GONDWANA UNIVERSITY, GADCHIROLI

(Established by Government of Maharashtra Notification No. MISC -2007/(322/07) UNI -4 Dated 27th Sept. 2011 State University Governed by Maharashtra University Act, 1994)

MIDC Road, Complex, GADCHIROLI - 442 605 (M.S)

OFFICE OF THE PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Director

Prof.S.V.Kohale Mo. 9850388570

7132-223104/ 223109 Fax: 07132-223104

directorsportsgondwanauni@gmail.com, sukhdevkohale@rediffmail.com

No. Phy. Edu./ 117 / 2016

Date:- 20 / 08 / 2016

To,

The Principal,
All Participated College,
Gondwana University, Gadchiroli.

Cross-Country Competition 25/08/2016

Reporting Date: 24/08/2016 & Time 3.00 pm. Venue: - Mahila Mv.Gadchiroli Prof.In Charge – Dr.Anita Lokhande (9420511560)

Name of the Participating Team - Men & Women Sr.No | Name of College Section Vidarbha Mv. Jivati Men&Women 2 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Mv. Bramhapuri Men 3 Art's & Comm Mv. Bhishi Men&Women 4 Shri. Govindprabhu Mv. Talodhi (B) Men R.D.Mv. Allapalli 5 Men 6 Chintamani College of Comm. Pombhurna Men&Women 7 Sardar Patel Mv. Chandrapur Men& Women 8 R.M.G. College, Nagbhid Men 9 Govt.Sci.College,Gadchiroli Men& Women 10 N.S. College Bhadravati Men 11 S.P.College of Law Chandrapur Men& Women 12 R.M.G.College, Saoli Men 13 Mahila Mv.Gadchiroli Women Shri. Saibaba Phy.Edu. Mv. Gadchiroli 14 Women 15 Govt. Engg. College, Chandrapur Men& Women 16 N.H.College, Bramhapuri Men 17 Late. Sainuji Patil Kowase Mv. Murkhala Men 18 F.E.S.Girls College, Chandrapur Women 19 M.G. College Armori Men& Women 20 Shri. J.S.P.M.Mv. Dhanora Men 21 Shri. Shivaji Mv. Rajura Men& Women 22 Govindrao Warjurkar Mv. Nagbhid Men& Women 23 Janta Mv. Chandrapur Men& Women 24 Late. Sitabai Shende Mahila Mv. Sindewahi Women 25 Yadaorao Poshattiwar Mv. Talodhi (B) Men & Women 26 Bhagwantrao Mv. Sironcha Men & Women 27 Vivekanand Mv. Bhadrawati Women 28 Adarsh Mv. Desaiganj Men 29 K.D.D.College, Chamorshi Men & Women 30 Arts, Comm& Sci. College, Tukum Chandrapur Men&Women 31 Anand Niketan Mv. Warora Men & Women 32 Dr. Ambedkar Mv. Chandrapur Men & Women

33	Sarvodaya Mv. Sindewahi	Men & Women
34	Shri. S.B.Mv. Aheri	Men
35	Shri.Govindrao Munghate Mv. Kurkheda	Men & Women
36	Vanashree Mv. Korchi	Men & Women
37	Shivaji Mv. Gadchiroli	Men & Women
38	Shri.Satguru Saibaba College Ashti	Men & Women
39	M .G. College Rajoli	Men
40	Shard Pawar College Gadchandur	Men & Women
41	R.S.S.Mv.Visapur	Men
42	Kisanrao Khobragade College Armori	Men
43	Gondwana Mv. Jivati	Men
44	P.G.T.D. Gondwana University Gadchiroli	Men

Note:

- 1) Distance of the Race for Women 5 km & Men 12.5 km.
- 2) Only First 6 position in men and first 4 position in women section will be considered for calculating Championship. For championship 9 Men & 6 Women competitor are compulsory.
- 3) Last date of receiving detail Entry form & Eligibility form will be 22nd August 2016 in the office of the Director, Late Entry will not be entertained. No change will be permitted in the Entries once submitted.
- 4) Teacher In charge /coach/ Manager are requested to submit the participants medical certificate from registered medical practioner it may kindly be noted that no student will be allowed to participate in the race without submission of medical certificate.
- 5) All the Managers be assemble on the 24th August 2016 at Mahila Mv. Gadchiroli at 3.00 pm for instruction and to collect chest No.
- 6) Rs. 100/- for chest number have to be deposited, as refundable after returned chest No. for Men & Women Team Separatly
- 7) A copy of route will be issued at the time of distribution of chest number.
- 8) RACE WILL BE FLAGGED OF AT THE FOLLOWING TIME:-Men 7.30 am & Women 7.45 am

 Kindly contact Dr. Anita Lokhande Mahila Mv. Gadchiroli for accommodation and other Datils.



(Prof.S.V.Kohale)
Director
Physical Education & Sports
Gondwana University, Gadchiroli

Copy to :- The Principal, Mahila Mv. Gadchiroli

Chairman Board of Physical Education, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli. Member Board of Physical Education, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli. Finance & Account Officer, Gondwana University, Gadchiroli. Dr. Anita M. Lokhande, Mahila Mv. Gadchiroli.